eBoard Directory

Classroom Pages

DescriptionLast NameE-mail
1st GradeMs. Cahillscahill@riverton.k12.nj.us
1st GradeMrs. Locantoredlocantore@riverton.k12.nj.us
2nd GradeMs. Douglassjdouglass@riverton.k12.nj.us
2rd GradeMs. Knollnknoll@riverton.k12.nj.us
3rd GradeMs. Durantecdurante@riverton.k12.nj.us
3rd GradeMrs. Thresshthress@riverton.k12.nj.us
4th GradeMs. Bartuskalbartuska@riverton.k12.nj.us
4th GradeMrs. Blackwellsblackwell@riverton.k12.nj.us
5th GradeMrs. Parkkmpark@riverton.k12.nj.us
5th GradeMrs. Walterdwalter@riverton.k12.nj.us
ArtMrs. Jancsarajancsar@riverton.k12.nj.us
BSI (Basic Skills Instruction)Mrs. Lubitskyclubitsky@riverton.k12.nj.us
Computer Technology / STEMMr. Sciarrottarsciarrotta@riverton.k12.nj.us
Health & Physical EducationMr. Zaundzaun@riverton.k12.nj.us
KindergartenMs. Milburndmilburn@riverton.k12.nj.us
KindergartenMrs. Sutcliffelsutcliffe@riverton.k12.nj.us
LibraryMrs. Penwellapenwell@riverton.k12.nj.us
Middle School ELA 6th GradeYeager/Flanaganjyeager@riverton.k12.nj.us
Middle School ELA 7th & 8th GradeMs. Yeagerjyeager@riverton.k12.nj.us
Middle School Mathematics - 6th, 7th & Algebra 1Mr. McGeecmcgee@riverton.k12.nj.us
Middle School Mathematics - 8th GradeMr. Sadlertsadler@riverton.k12.nj.us
Middle School ScienceMs. Pacionekpacione@riverton.k12.nj.us
Middle School Social StudiesMs. Allenrallen@riverton.k12.nj.us
MusicMrs. Parkersparker@riverton.k12.nj.us
Pre-KMrs. Flanaganaflanagan@riverton.k12.nj.us
Resource RoomMrs. McGilberrytmcgilberry@riverton.k12.nj.us
Resource RoomMrs. Parkkpark@riverton.k12.nj.us
Resource RoomMrs. Pfeifferapfeiffer@riverton.k12.nj.us
SpanishMrs. Toroekillion-toro@riverton.k12.nj.us

Guidance

DescriptionLast NameE-mail
GuidanceMrs. Rosenberglrosenberg@riverton.k12.nj.us

Child Study Team

DescriptionLast NameE-mail
Child Study TeamDr. Sullivanlsullivan@riverton.k12.nj.us

Superintendent

DescriptionLast NameE-mail
SuperintendentMrs. Eckmeck@riverton.k12.nj.us

None Selected

DescriptionLast NameE-mail
Riverton Sports dzaun@riverton.k12.nj.us