Maple Shade School District eBoards

Maple Shade eBoard Directory || Maple Shade Schools Home Page || Genesis Parent Portal || Student Email

eBoard Directory

High School

NameGrade/DepartmentE-mail
Anthony, JamesSpecial Educationjanthony@mapleshade.org
Belskis, ElizabethSpecial Educationebelskis@mapleshade.org
Berger, MichaelSocial Studiesmberger@mapleshade.org
Betz, DianaOtherdbetz@mapleshade.org
Boyan, MikeLanguage Artsmboyan@mapleshade.org
Braverman, JenArtjbraverman@mapleshade.org
Budesa, SamOfficesbudesa@mapleshade.org
Caden, AmandaSpecial Educationacaden@mapleshade.org
Christy, PatriciaSpecial Educationpchristy@mapleshade.org
Ciosek, MagdalenaSpecial Educationmciosek@mapleshade.org
Civil, RightsSocial Studiesrthompson@mapleshade.org
Condit, KimberlyTechnologykcondit@mapleshade.org
Danowski, MarybethSocial Studiesmdanowski@mapleshade.org
Davis, TriciaSpecial Educationtdavis@mapleshade.org
Devlin, MeganSpecial Educationmdevlin@mapleshade.org
DiBetta, KarenLanguage Artskdibetta@mapleshade.org
DiFelice, TiffanySpecial Educationtdifelice@mapleshade.org
DiLuzio, LynetteOtherldiluzio@mapleshade.org
Election, MockSocial Studiesrthompson@mapleshade.org
Ferraro, StanSpecial Educationsferraro@mapleshade.org
Flynn, ChristineLanguage Artscflynn@mapleshade.org
Fraga, JohnWorld Languagesjfraga@mapleshade.org
Fuoco-Lynn, CarmenScienceclynn@mapleshade.org
Gambino, MichelleWorld Languagesmgambino@mapleshade.org
Giberson, KaterinaLanguage Artsygiberson@mapleshade.org
Gismonde, ShaynePhysical Educationsgismonde@mapleshade.org
Haynes, MichelleAdministrationmhaynes@mapleshade.org
Henes, RobertPhysical Educationrhenes@mapleshade.org
Howe, MariaOfficemhowe@mapleshade.org
Inglis, DavePhysical Educationdinglis@mapleshade.org
James, AnnaMathajames@mapleshade.org
Jones, ValerieOfficevjones@mapleshade.org
Kahler, ShannaScienceskahler@mapleshade.org
Kamaras, FeliseLanguage Artsfkamaras@mapleshade.org
Kappa, ShirleyWorld Languagesskappa@mapleshade.org
Kay, SueMathskay@mapleshade.org
Keller, SheilaLanguage Artsskeller@mapleshade.org
Kervick, Maureen (Molly)OtherMKervick@mapleshade.org
Kiley, MichaelSpecial Educationmkiley@mapleshade.org
Kolodey, PatSpecial Educationpkolodey@mapleshade.org
Kraemer, StephanieScienceskraemer@mapleshade.org
Krause, JenniferSpecial Educationjkrause@mapleshade.org
Krick, LindaMathlkrick@mapleshade.org
Lazzery, JustinPhysical Educationjlazzery@mapleshade.org
Leibowitz, AllysonMatharothman@mapleshade.org
Lobley, AggieOtheralobley@mapleshade.org
Lyons, JenniferSpecial Educationjlyons@mapleshade.org
Mallgrave, JeffMathjmallgrave@mapleshade.org
Mancinelli, DoloresSciencedmancinelli@mapleshade.org
Manlove, VeronicaNursevmanlove@mapleshade.org
Maxwell, MaureenSciencemmaxwell@mapleshade.org
McCloskey, DanaMusicdmccloskey@mapleshade.org
McGeorge, RogerSciencermcgeorge@mapleshade.org
Morgan, AmandaMathamorgan@mapleshade.org
Moseley, AaronMusicamoseley@mapleshade.org
Mulford, DonnaSpecial Educationdmulford@mapleshade.org
National, Honor SocietyPrincipalltaylor@mapleshade.org
Nicolino, AnthonySpecial Educationanicolino2@mapleshade.org
Pagano, ChristinaSpecial Educationcpagano@mapleshade.org
Palena, LisaLanguage Artslpalena@mapleshade.org
Panyi, BarbaraLanguage Artsbpanyi@mapleshade.org
Physical, EducationPhysical Educationathletics@mapleshade.org
Pizzo, DawnMathdpizzo@mapleshade.org
Ransom, GregSocial Studiesgransom@mapleshade.org
Ritter, AprilMatharitter@mapleshade.org
Sarraiocco, SarahSpecial Educationssarraiocco@mapleshade.org
Schneidereit, MicheleTechnologymSchneidereit@mapleshade.org
Shaw, JamieMathjshaw@mapleshade.org
Simon, ScottSpecial Educationssimon@mapleshade.org
Smith, RaeshaPhysical EducationRsmith@mapleshade.org
Smith, RobertArtrsmith2@mapleshade.org
Speas, ChristianLanguage Artscspeas@mapleshade.org
Stein, AlisaSpecial Educationastein@mapleshade.org
Stibler, KathleenSpecial Educationkstibler@mapleshade.org
Taylor, LaurenScienceltaylor@mapleshade.org
Thompson III, RobertSocial Studiesrthompson@mapleshade.org
Tornese, AndreaWorld Languagesatornese@mapleshade.org
Tumasz-Zolty, SaraWorld Languagesszolty@mapleshade.org
von Leer, SuePhysical Educationsvonleer@mapleshade.org
Webb, BusterSocial Studiesbwebb@mapleshade.org
Wiley, LaurenLanguage Artslwiley@mapleshade.org
Willard, GeorgeSpecial Educationgwillard@mapleshade.org
Williams, KeithSciencekwilliams@mapleshade.org
Yearbook, MSHSOtherbdiamond@mapleshade.org
Zapfe, SusanLanguage Artsszapfe@mapleshade.org
Zimmerman, JessicaLanguage Artsjzimmerman@mapleshade.org

Yocum

NameGrade/DepartmentE-mail
Angelone, Colleen1cangelone@mapleshade.org
Ansert, K1kansert@mapleshade.org
Awrachow, NicoleESLnawrachow@mapleshade.org
Bauer, Carrie Kindergartencbauer@mapleshade.org
Beattie, KaitlynSpecial Educationkbeattie@mapleshade.org
Bryson, Jessica1jbryson@mapleshade.org
Button, DanielleSpecial Educationdbutton@mapleshade.org
Carroll, BarbaraKindergartenbcaroll@mapleshade.org
Cassidy, TheresaBasic Skillstcassidy@mapleshade.org
Chladek, Mr.Physical Educationgchladek@mapleshade.org
Cowperthwaite, MimiESLmcowperthwaite@mapleshade.org
Dappolone, KristieKindergartenkdappolone@mapleshade.org
Denault, Michelle1mdenault@mapleshade.org
DiCugno, CKindergartencdicugno@mapleshade.org
Down, Katie2kdown@mapleshade.org
Fairhurst, GinaSpecial Educationgfairhurst@mapleshade.org
Finelli, Mary PatArtmfinelli@mapleshade.org
Gheysens, CarolOfficecgheysens@mapleshade.org
Ginley, Michele2mginley@mapleshade.org
Gould, DonnaBasic Skillsdgould@mapleshade.org
Gower, LindsayKindergartenlgower@mapleshade.org
Hewins, Carolyn1cwilkins@mapleshade.org
Houck, LorettaSpecial Educationlhouck@mapleshade.org
Hower, RebeccaBasic Skillsrhower@mapleshade.org
Kindergarten, YocumKindergartendgaffney@mapleshade.org
Kines, CharleneKindergartenckines@mapleshade.org
LaFleur, Roger2rlafleur@mapleshade.org
Life B4, KindergartenPre-Kindergartensmayo@mapleshade.org
Marshall, MarshaPhysical Educationmmarshall@mapleshade.org
Mayo, SarahComputer Literacysmayo@mapleshade.org
McCarty, Lauren1lmccarty@mapleshade.org
McGrath, Rachel1RMcgrath@mapleshade.org
Morrissey, Susan1smorrissey@mapleshade.org
Neitzel, Christine1cneitzel@mapleshade.org
Penna, DianeBasic Skillsdpenna@mapleshade.org
Pokusa, MaryOfficempokusa@mapleshade.org
Reitz, YvonneKindergartenyreitz@mapleshade.org
Roberts, Melissa2mroberts@mapleshade.org
Roman, Tina2kroman@mapleshade.org
Sica, NatalieMulti-agensica@mapleshade.org
Spechler, LorraineMusiclspechler@mapleshade.org
Stoop, TinaKindergartentstoop@mapleshade.org
Trasatti, ArlineSpecial Educationatrasatti@mapleshade.org
Valenta, GinaBasic Skillsgvalenta@mapleshade.org
Veasey, Michelle2mveasey@mapleshade.org
Weist, M2mweist@mapleshade.org

Copyright 20013 Maple Shade Schools. All Rights Reserved. The information on this eBoard is provided "as is" with all faults and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied. The Maple Shade School District makes no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy or completeness of the information. This site may contain links and pointers to other Web sites. The Maple Shade School District does not operate or control in any respect, or necessarily endorse, the content found on those sites and you assume sole responsibility for use of those links and pointers.