Home   |   Districtwide eBoard Directory   |   Homework Help   |   District Calendar
eBoard Directory

Commack High School

Nurse/Health Office

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Wright, Christinehighschoolnursescwright@commack.k12.ny.us

Psychologists/Social Workers

NameeBoard NameE-mail
kelly, johnjkellyjkelly@commack.k12.ny.us

Science

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Abela, Michellemabela-HSmabela@commack.k12.ny.us
Arceri, Renatararcerirarceri@commack.k12.ny.us
Baum, Patriciaptremarolipbaum@commack.k12.ny.us
berke, debbidberkedberke@commack.k12.ny.us
Callender, Delondcallenderdcallender@commack.k12.ny.us
Cericola, Vincentvcericolavcericola@commack.k12.ny.us
Collette, Jeanettejcollettejcollette@commack.k12.ny.us
Corbisiero, Kathleenkcorbisierokcorbisiero@commack.k12.ny.us
Denninger, Josephjdenningerjdenninger@commack.k12.ny.us
Ethe-Sayers, Scottsethe-sayerssethe-sayers@commack.k12.ny.us
Franklin, Alfredafranklinafranklin@commack.k12.ny.us
Gasser, Brian BGasserBGasser@Commack.k12.ny.us
Guercia, Charles cguerciacguercia@commack.k12.ny.us
King, Justinjkingjking@commack.k12.ny.us
King, Kimberlykkingkking@commack.k12.ny.us
Kopf, Kennethkkopfkkopf@commack.k12.ny.us
Kramer, Danieldkramerdkramer@commack.k12.ny.us
kurtz, Richardscienceresearchrkurtz@commack.k12.ny.us
Kurtz, RichardIBBiologyrkurtz@commack.k12.ny.us
McCaughran, Jamesjmccaughranjmccaughran@commack.k12.ny.us
McGrath, Ryanrmcgrathrmcgrath@commack.k12.ny.us
Moschos-Buonavita, Kellykmoschoskmoschos-buonavita@commack.k12.ny.us
O'Brien, Stephaniesobriensobrien@commack.k12.ny.us
O'Donnell, Johnjodonnelljodonnell@commack.k12.ny.us
Palillo, MaurampalilloMpalillo@commack.k12.ny.us
Prudenti, Alisaaprudentiaprudenti@commack.k12.ny.us
Smullen, Robertrsmullenrsmullen@commack.k12.ny.us
Solomon, Dr. Lorrainelsolomonlsolomon@commack.k12.ny.us
Tine, Peterptineptine@commack.k12.ny.us
Wohlgemuth, Kristykwohlgemuthkwohlgemuth@commack.k12.ny.us

Commack Middle School

Business, Family/Consumer Science & Technology

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Sigloch, Lisalsiglochlsigloch@commack.k12.ny.us

Library

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Burton, Carolyncburtoncburton@commack.k12.ny.us

Nurse/Health Office

NameeBoard NameE-mail
mcnierney, angelaCMSNurseamcnierney@commack.k12.ny.us

Burr Intermediate School

Nurse/Health Office

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Bishop, Diana BurrHealthOfficedbishop@commack.k12.ny.us

Psychologists/Social Workers

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Gary, LoriLGaryLGary@commack.k12.ny.us
Rose, Michaelmrosemrose@commack.k12.ny.us

Mandracchia Sawmill Intermediate School

Physical Education

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Wellness, Health and msiswellnesslpersichilli@commack.k12.ny.us